Venue update: Georgia!

Hey guys!

Quick update, as you’ve seen and read elsewhere already, the Georgia show is outside an outside an old bookstore called ‘Wordsmith Books’

It is located:

171 E Trinity Pl
Decatur, GA 30030

See you there!

5 Responses to “Venue update: Georgia!”

  1. RaveKatie Says:

    Have you guys figured out where Chicago will be yet? 🙂

  2. Awesome show. The Whomping Willows and The Remus Lupins are so talented! Melissa, John and Frack are such cool down to earth people. Happy to talk to anyone. I have listen to their pod cast for so long that meeting them in person was like seeing old friends. I am sure it wasn’t the same experience for them but they made you feel like it was. I have posted pictures at: http://www.flickr.com/photos/30130379@N07/sets/72157620592675418/

    Enjoy!

    PS Thanks again for stopping in Atlanta!

  3. Catherine W Says:

    I can’t believed I missed you guys. I was wondering why there were so many people on the square. If I had known earlier I would have come. Next time there’s a bookstore across the square called Little Shop of Stories. It’s got air conditioning and I’m friends with the management.

  4. Are the tour shows going to go up on the itunes feed?

  5. I like your website greatly. Will read all. Keep up to marvelous writing on it. Thank you

Leave a Reply

